6 Episodes

Every gift comes with a price, and when our clueless characters start using the power of an enchanted necklace for gambling, others with even more nefarious purposes will stop at nothing to obtain it.

Subscribe Trailer Share
  • 1: "Pilot"

    Episode 1

    Danielle and Monique plan a night out on the town, and come across a thrifty necklace. They will soon learn it's more than just costume jewelry.

  • 2: "Little Party"

    Episode 2

    Monique's past catches up to her, Danielle is caught in the crossfire. Monique pleads to Tony Aces to get them out of trouble. Danielle has a vison that could save them both.

  • 3: "Dance Party"

    Episode 3

    Danielle fights the body guards, in an attempt to escape. Monique and Danielle try to find an explanation for Danielle new found gift.

  • 4: "Powers and Plans"

    Episode 4

    Danielle, Jordan, and Monique put their heads together to find out how they can beat Tony Aces.

  • 5: "The Shark"

    Episode 5

    Danielle and friends, challenge Tony Aces to a game of poker to pay off Danielle's debt. Tony begins to catch on to their secret weapon.

  • 6: "The Flop"

    Episode 6

    Tony Aces figures out about Danielle's necklace. Danielle and friends fear for their lives, as they try to explain themselves.